black

KILO Solid oak and black metal side table

Colour: Black
Delivered within 3-5 days

Kilo is a versatile and lightweight black metal side table with a powder-coated steel top and lacquered solid oak legs with feature finger joints.

Designed by Elling Ekornes and Trine Haddal Hovet, and exclusive to Habitat, the versatile table is easy to assemble and can also be used beside a bed.

The design is part of the Kilo range of tables in an assortment of shapes, sizes and colours.

25
£25.00
5045000887805

Details & Dimensions

  • Legs require assembly.
Size
  • W42.5 x H35 x L42.5cm.
  • Product weight: 3.4kg.
Construction
  • Top: powder coated steel.
  • Legs: lacquered solid oak.
Download assembly instructions
Product Code: 23889

Delivery & Returns

Home Delivery

Delivery UK Mainland & Northern Ireland
FREE delivery for selected orders over £50
£4.95 for orders under £50
Normally delivered within 3-5 working days.
Delivery Republic of Ireland:
Standard Service = £12

FREE returns on selected orders.
Click here to see more on our Delivery & Returns page.

Click and Collect

Click and collect from 2000+ UK locations.
FREE delivery for selected orders over £50.
£4.95 for orders under £50.
Normally available for collection within 3-5 working days.
FREE returns.

Care Instructions

  • Although the product is protected with lacquer, it remains possible to scratch the finish and care should be take during use.
  • Avoid sharp objects.
  • Always use place mats and never place wet or hot items directly onto the product.
  • Avoid contact with abrasive materials as they can damage the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive, alcohol or solvent based cleaners and substances.
  • Avoid exposing your furniture to direct and prolonged periods of sunlight and heat sources as fading may result.
  • Because of the nature of the material used for this product, every one is unique.
  • Colour may vary over time due to the natural reaction of the materials to sunlight.
  • Please consider the colour change of the product when making further purchases from the same range.
  • Wipe with a dry cloth.
  • Regular dusting with a dry cloth will keep your furniture clean.
  • The use of furniture polish or sprays is not necessary or recommended.
  • Keep instructions for future reference.
KILO Solid oak and black metal side table

You may also like

Solid oak and black metal side table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact table Nice compact coffee table for a small living room. very easy to assemble. Only negative is the legs don't seem very stable
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect table I purchased the table a few weeks ago having admired one in a friends house that I was visiting. I'm delighted with it, it is light enough to move easily, it is strong and above all, like most things Habitat, beautifully designed. For anyone who wants a table that does not take up acres of space (like most modern coffee tables) and is absolutely fit for purpose, don't hesitate click 'buy' immediately
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - goes with every room! Good quality, nice and compact and instantly updates any room. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and a great price I needed a side table but didn't want to pay a fortune. This table fits the bill completely. Very stylish. Fits in with my decor perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice little table. Very well made and easy to assemble. The two I bought look great in their setting. I'd buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table I bought this a few weeks ago, it is a great little table and very good quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Small Table Good small table, limited colour options.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart table I loved the simple, stylish design and quality of finish and the fact it was so easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goo height and size for a bedside table This table is simple to assemble and is a great size to fit my alarm clock, watch, phone, iPad, lamp etc... Good value.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neat lil side table Perfect for a small lamp and vase of fresh flowers. Better days waking up in a nice setting. easy to put together and a great value. Perfect if you have a low bedframe.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value, good quality. bought this a month ago and it looks great - I use it as a record player table and its sturdy enough to hold it. looks great too.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good table Great small coffee table, simple and easy to put together only needed four small screws. Looks great next to my sofa. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool table Looks perfect. Good quality and brilliant colour. Had lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, clean look coffee table. Very easy to put together and very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Great quality table at a great price! The colour is fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for! I am incredibly happy with my purchase. It was also delivered incredibly fast! The table gets great comments every time some one comes to my house. I'm tempted to buy another. I just wish my house wasn't so small.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great value a beautifully elegant little table, incredibly easy to put together
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table Bought this table around a month ago and I am very happy with it.It looks very good in our sitting room and is exactly what we were looking for!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Needed a small coffee table that would not take up much space. Fits in great, was so easy to put together. Good quality materials used, does not look cheap or tacky. Is slim and stylish and am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect purchase The Kilo table is so well-designed, easy to assemble and looks great.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but stylish little table Came well packed and easy to assemble, good quality materials and looks stylish in the living room next to the sofa.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color! I bought this to replace an old saffron yellow habitat kilo table that got broken. The one that arrived was not as beautifully finished as the old one and was green not yellow. Poor performance habitat.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design and value I love the simplicity of the design and the quality of the materials. My only slight reservation is that the colour is almost a chartreuse green rather than a bright yellow. Still very happy with my purchase though!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice table. Delivered without screws. Very annoying to have to go and buy screws to fix the legs on. Nice table though.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to table Very pleased with this item great price and excellent quality put together in no time
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely table! A very nice, small, modern side table. Couldn't be any easier to assemble and good quality, in my opinion. I actually bought mine to accommodate a glass chess set and the two together make a very smart, contemporary pairing! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design I've bought these tables before and they continue to look very good matched with contemporary furniture. The enamel coated metal tops work well with the oak legs. They're easy to construct and inexpensive to buy.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab value. Looks very trendy Love this white gloss side table!. Looks fab and amazing low price. Tool 3 mins to put together.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 minute build Bought this last month, quick delivery and easy to build. Looks lovely with colourful coasters and is easy to clean and move around.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! Easy to assemble and high quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a great designed table. Looks very smart and modern. It is smaller than appears on the pictures. Table top has glossy paint which was a bit disappointing as I expected to be mat. Still it's looking very attractive. Overall it is a simple to assemble product, rather small but works with any kind of interior due to extreme simplicity and great design.
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_23889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_habitat
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT