Silver

ORRICO Hammered aluminium coffee table

Colour: Silver
Stock coming soon

The Orrico hammered aluminium coffee table is a statement design, created by our in-house team and handmade by skilled craftsmen in India.

Each table is unique and its iridescence derives from hundreds of tiny hammer marks on its surface, which catch and reflect the light.

Surprisingly lightweight, it makes a strong focal point and complements a variety of furniture styles.

Part of the Orrico collection, it is also available in different sizes and finishes.

225
£225.00
5051549126145

Details & Dimensions

Size
  • D81 x H29cm
Construction
  • Hammered aluminium.
Download assembly instructions
Product Code: 679706

Delivery & Returns

Home Delivery

Delivery UK Mainland:
Furniture Orders over £500 = Free
Large & bulky orders = £9.95
FREE returns.
Delivery Republic of Ireland:
Furniture orders = £135
Returns = £68

Click here to see more on our Delivery & Returns page.

Care Instructions

  • Great care must be taken to avoid spillages.Do not use abrasive cleaners.Don't let household cleaning agents, such as bleach, sit on the surface for a long period of time.Do not use Solvent based cleaners.
  • Avoid contact with alcohol based substances.
  • Avoid contact with abrasive materials as they can damage the surface.
  • Avoid sharp objects.
  • To evenly distribute colour variations due to sunlight move the item to different positions and facings.
ORRICO Hammered aluminium coffee table

You may also like

Hammered aluminium coffee table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table I bought this copper lightweight coffee table and loved it so much bought another! They fit in my lounge perfectly, they are stylish, compact and sturdy, plus friends have commented on how good they look.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky side table I'd been eyeing this up for months. Love it. It's just as you'd expect it to be. Cute and different
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely table Looks great in our living, really light and easy to move wherever you want it to go
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour This side table is lovely. The colour is so rich and it looks very hand crafted. It looks like it should have been much more expensive. It's also very light, so easy to move around and doesn't mark your flooring.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look! We're very pleased with the two rose gold tables we bought. They've got a nice coppery look and are a great addition to our grey and red living room - not too big, easily moveable and look good with a potted plant on!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful coffee table. The material is stunning and the quality is great. We've had lots of 'WOW' comments.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning table I am delighted with this beautiful piece of furniture, which looks fabulous in my new lounge. Great height for grandchildren and stable enough not to tip over.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this coffee table! It looks beautiful in our front room, very leightweight and no scratches so far!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning coffee table! This is no ordinary coffee table! It's now a stunning feature piece in our living room! It is much admired and makes such an impact. Delighted!!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing reviews Absolutely delighted with the table, it's lovely and bright giving a nice warm feeling to the living room.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really attractive and perfect for our lounge I purchased two of these after looking for some round side tables in silver or grey for sometime. Really pleased with the tables. The design of the hammered aluminium is really nice. They are much lighter than I expected as they are hollow but they have been sturdy and fit nicely in between our sofas as well as being easily moved around if neeeded.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves this piece! The colour is gorgeous in the flesh (or the metal!) A proper rosey gold, leaning to copper. The top surface is flat, so even with the dimples, it makes it easy to use as a side table, proper. Not too tall, not too small - we're loving it in our creative studio lounge :)
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, unusual side table Loving this side table. I needed something small and easy to move around for my living room, and this is it. Stunning when the sunlight catches it, and it fits with any decor. It was well packaged, and delivery was very fast. No problems. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely Really nice colour, the coffee table is sturdy and modern
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks great as a coffee table next to our sofa. Not too shiny or overwhelming in a relatively small lounge. Happy with quality and very light so easy to move around.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens the room! Brightens the room with an amazing colour, looks great next to the mirror and with some little plants!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing piece This really is a fabulous, attractive piece. Put in any room, this table will brighten the surroundings and make anyone smile who comes into the room. Well made, easy to move and position wherever it best fits in, this is a real joy.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light shines on it beautifully! I bought this last month but not to use as a coffee table. It looks lovely in my dining room when the sun or my lamp is shining on it. I bought the side table last year and love and so does everyone else. Thanks and the delivery of it was fantastic too!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indestructible side table Already had he Orinoco larger coffee table & got this side table too. Very sold, easy to clean & goes with my eclectic/ industrial design scheme
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coffee table I've been looking for a hammered coffee table for a while, with limited options from the UK, this is a great investment. It is nice and low, so it doesn't dominate the space. The silver colour is quite bright, I would have preferred it if it was slightly more muted, but still very happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table This table looks great in our living room. We haven't experienced the problems outlined in other comments with scratches- though we've only had it a couple of weeks. The table is a good size and is very light so can be moved easily. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought last month and only waiting 5 days for delivery . Tables look great in tmy white kitchen and gives it a great funky look Thank you
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique look Liked it straight away. Fits in very well into my room. As it's low it also acts as a foot stool. Very stable and looks the business. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee table Coffee table is great size looks great in living room
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab table Looks amazing love it ! Looks perfect in room. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and practical I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It has already proved its worth, being used daily.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtly bright Bought this and the low coffee table together. Ordering and delivery was very straightforward. Packaging was excellent which meant that the table was in perfect condition. It is just the right height for a side table and looks very good between my two armchairs. It could also make a lovely bedside table. A good purchase
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning! This table is simply stunning! I didn't want some ordinary wooden rectangle coffee table, I wanted something different and this definitely delivers. It gets so many comments from visitors. Love it!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely item Very happy with this product. It arrived extremely well packaged, in perfect condition. There is no self assembly and it is light to carry and move around. The top is a great size for books, magazines and drinks. It has a lovely finish and glows rather nicely in daylight and under artificial light. I use coasters under drinks and don't put anything rough on it, as other reviews I saw before purchasing suggested the surface scratched easily. I really like it and it is a good height for my couch. I also liked that it was made and packaged in India and that I was opening it up in my front room! It looks especially good today, with the sun on it, but is a bright spot on a grey day too. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to a lounge I purchased one of those lovely tables last year, followed up by another this year. They are nice to look at and give the room an air of the exotic
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_679706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_habitat
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT