Grey

TRUNK Grey metal storage trunk

Colour: Grey
Delivered within 3-5 days

A durable, stylish storage solution for the home, the Trunk small grey metal storage box is generously sized to keep your items safe and dust-free.

Great for bedding, towels, clothes or toys, the trunk is stackable and has side handles for easy carrying and copper clasp detail.

The storage trunk is also available in a larger size and in galvanised metal.

40
£40.00
5053721439289

Details & Dimensions

  • Stackable with side handles and copper clasps.
  • Powder coated metal.
Size
  • W49 x H17 x D27cm.
Construction
  • Iron
Product Code: 149060

Delivery & Returns

Home Delivery

Delivery UK Mainland & Northern Ireland
FREE delivery for selected orders over £50
£4.95 for orders over £50
Normally delivered within 3-5 days
Delivery Republic of Ireland:
Standard Service = £12

FREE returns on selected orders.
Click here to see more on our Delivery & Returns page.

Click and Collect

Click and collect from 2000+ locations.
Free delivery for selected orders over £50.
£4.95 for orders under £50.
Normally available for collection within 3-5 days.
Free returns.

Click here for more info.

Care Instructions

  • Wipe with a damp cloth.
Grey metal storage trunk is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this a month ago for our bathroom, brilliant box, finish is fantastic and inside of box lined well. Expect this box to last for years, well worth the money
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice and stilish item really nice and stilish item - gives a lot of colour in the room and really useful for storage
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage trunk Very pleased with this storage trunk well made lovely & bright & very useful
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny I love this lovely trunk storage box, really good size and very sturdy.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design storage Practical and affordable. A good size and a great buy.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Excellent secure metal case for personal papers etc
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful storage solution I had my eyes on the range of trunks for a few months now and finally decided to invest in these pieces. I got the yellow and the powder blue one which are the same size and look great on top of each other in our guestroom. I didn't know whether to store away shoes or seasonal clothes but there is certainly enough space for either. At first I was a bit worried about the quality due to previous reviews stating that the coat is coming off easily, but the trunks arrived well-packaged and nearly flawless (I say nearly as the yellow one had a tiny mark on it). Despite this tiny mark, I can see that the quality is amazing, this is something to keep for a lifetime...and the look is so timeless. I would highly recommend them. If I ever own a bigger house, I'd get more of them and use them as a coffeetable as in one of the pictures! :-)
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mr john shuttleworth I would like if I was fell sizes I did want a very big one and it was small
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this trunk half price in the sale. I was expecting quite an unfinished industrial finish just for using in the garage but it is finished off really well, with the interior painted a warm grey colour. I plan to sign paint on the exterior so this makes a perfect blank canvas.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sturdy and stylish I bought the larger silver trunk in the sales. It is brilliant and holds a lot of close etc as the lid space adds to the capacity. I then bought two of the smaller silver trunks which are equally stylish and useful for storing accessories and shoes etc.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful purchase I am delighted with this trunk. This is an ideal purchase for someone without much storage space. I have placed two on top of each other in the corner of my bedroom. It looks really neat and stylish. The yellow colour brightens up the room.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colours I bought several of these trunks in varying colours as memory boxes. I love the sizes and colours and they look good as part of my living area. I had so many comments/compliments from people too! Well worth it for keeping special things in!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ornamental not practical I have two and use them as storage above the wardrobe but unfortunately the handle broke off one of them only a month or so after I got them. I only lift them down once a week or so to store towels and bedding in. The other one is fine.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised. Neat little suitcase - am using as storage on top of a short wardrobe. Fab bright orange and looks stylish. Great service by Habitat and delivered promptly. A tad pricey maybe but worth it in the long run as looks good.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely copper trimming Bought this to stack with an old leather trunk to create a more interesting bedside table. Goes really nicely, but (this may sound strange) it is VERY metallic, making the surface very slippy for your phone etc...
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful and aesthetically pleasing to boot I bought this to lock away my valuables when I have Air BnB guests to stay. It looks great in my living room and isn't an eyesore like a filing cabinet would be. An addition of a padlock makes it secure.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful trunk I bought this for my kids arts and crafts stuff - it's ace! Arrived slightly dented in places, but that didn't bother me as it added to its look. Really lovely trunk and the shade of yellow is spot on!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grey metal storage trunk Lovely trunk but unfortunately it arrived with small dents and scratches and I am still waiting for a resolution after almost 2 weeks. Would have 5 stars except there are slightly sharp edges.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern with striking details Gorgeous trunk! It's great quality, not flimsy like some. The copper and grey look perfect with each other. Couldn't be happy with the product and the price I think is very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so stylish! I bought this about a month ago to store paperwork and small valuables. Love the fact that it can be locked with a padlock and looks so stylish in the bedroom. The colour is spot on!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Buy elsewhere this item is cheap looking, hinges are not made to last as it looks like it's just about to break, and overall definitely not worth £50!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's as it looks online I like it, though it may not be the most robust of containers it will do the job (which is aesthetic storage which won't be accessed very often).
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and useful It is a lovely and sturdy trunk, a stylish way to keep bit and bobs out of sight. I used it at a party too and it got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and elegant A lovely item, with two sizes together it looks very effective. I am very happy with the product and the delivery/service was fast and good.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are fun everyone look great Love these they do add a bit of fun for office work !! they will look great when the office is completeWedding - Starter/sea Food/dessert
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement storage! This chic, sleek trunk is functional and adds the pop of colour I needed to my living room. Fits loads in and is super stylish.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight neat storage box Really like the box, it's well made, simple, lightweight with good easy to open and lock features. I may purchase more.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic Great product...exactly was I was looking for to store my napkins and table cloths.versatile and very good quality.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Lovely and bright! Just what I wanted for storage! Looks great and have had many compliments on the product.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good product, well made and sturdy. Can be used for actual storage or simply for decoration purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_149060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_habitat
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT