multi-coloured

QUENTIN Medium multi-coloured wool rug 140 x 200cm

Colour: Multi-coloured
Delivered within 3-5 days

With its beautiful, hand-tufted abstract design, the fabulous Quentin medium multi-coloured patterned wool rug is a luxurious statement piece.

Designed by our in house design team, the rug is exclusive to Habitat.

245.0000

was £350.00

now £245.00

5054331311040

Details & Dimensions

  • Design exclusive to Habitat.
  • Hand-tufted with 100% wool pile
Size
  • W140 x L200cm.
Construction
  • 100% Wool.
Product Code: 119236

Delivery & Returns

Home Delivery

Delivery UK Mainland & Northern Ireland
FREE delivery for selected orders over £50
£4.95 for orders under £50
Normally delivered within 3-5 working days.
Delivery Republic of Ireland:
Standard Service = £12

FREE returns on selected orders.
Click here to see more on our Delivery & Returns page.

Care Instructions

  • Blot spills with a damp cloth.
  • Professional rug clean only.
  • Turn regularly to avoid fading.
  • Colour variation may occur between covered and exposed areas of flooring over time.
  • Wool rugs naturally shed during the first few months. This can be controlled by regular vacuuming.
  • Vacuum clean regularly.
Medium multi-coloured wool rug 140 x 200cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous flash of colour Large, thick pile, high quality rug, beautiful colours highlight everything else in the room
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was a bit nervous of buying on line without actually seeing the rug but when we had Habitat stores in Milton Keynes and Brighton I had shopped there and had always been pleased with what I bought. Knowing there was the option of a free return if I had made a mistake I went ahead. I am so pleased I did. This rug went perfectly into the room as if it had been made for it and is excellent quality. The colours are true to the photo, colourful yet not harsh. Just perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug, lovely colours and pattern This is a lovely quality rug, the colours are true to the photo and the pattern is colourful without being busy. It’s enhanced my living room. The only drawback so far is that it is shedding but that could just be because it’s new.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique Im so pleased with mg rug love love love it, and design adds a real featuer to my room.Everyone that sees it complments my choice
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in my living room. Super pure wool rug. Great design. I love how it complements my decor.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a dull room interesting I absolutely love this rug, it has turned what was a featureless space into a beautiful, interesting room.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rug We bought this for our new dining room extension. It is lovely and thick and soft, and the geometric design is clean and modern. The teal green patches pick up the colour of the sofa, and we painted two wooden stools muted yellow to match another of the colours in the rug. It really pulls the whole room together. thee We hab
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item We have bought several wool rugs from Habitat in the last twenty years and they are still like new, having withstood the wear that our large family has given them. This new Quentin rug has fabulous colours and is perfect for a modern room. It is 100% wool and an excellent price. We are thrilled with the design, the colours and the quality.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mad about this rug! My husband wanted to buy this rug to match the colors with the rest of the room. Our living room looks now amazing, funky and brighter!!!! Very happy with the product!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! A really lovely rug, looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I'd never seen this rug in store, so was relieved to find that it exactly as shown online when it arrived. Rich colours (but not too strong), nice and thick, soft and warm underfoot. Perfect size.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so luxurious. Gorgeous rug. Beautiful vibrant colours. Great quality. So pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Questin rug We've had this rug for a month and it really ties the room together.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has transformed my room! I spent ages researching many different retailers for a modern and colourful but 'classic' rug and I am so glad I bought the Quentin. It has really brightened up my living room, bringing my old furniture back to life! Delivery was quick and the staff were very helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Contemporary Bought this in the sale and we are delighted with it. High quality item with deep pile and great colours which are accurate to the Website pictures. Just what we need to show off our new floor
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Rug for all Seasons Looks great...a good size feels comfortable underfoot, goes with my soft furnishings so as yet I have nothing but praise. The proof of the pudding however is it’s longevity and I have that to experience!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design Pleased with the Bauhaus type design of this rug. Will suit arty people . Lovely quality as well
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug This is a beautiful rug. Even though I had to return it as it wasn’t right for the room it was lovely!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeously thick pile I. Bought this rug a few weeks ago and I’m very pleased with it. The only reason not to give it five stars is that the paler colours are a bit murky looking. Nevertheless, as always an excellent contemporary design at an affordable price. Keep up the good work, Habitat!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks perfect in my room Got this to replace a seven-year old Habitat rug and very happy with it. Lovely colours freshen up my room and it has lovely soft, deep pile. And bought it with 20% off so that's even better!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abstract Art for your floor This subtle, yet cheerful abstract design reminds me of Matisse's 'snail' and Mondrian's composition of red, yellow and blue.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and colours I bought this rug a month or so ago. Looks just as the photo and is an attractive modern design. I bought it in the sale so it was good value for me. No regrets so far!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours! I bought this rug about a month ago to go in the lounge of our lovely new modern house. It's always a bit nerve wracking buying a product from a picture but the rug has not disappointed - the colours are vibrant and true to the picture and the pile is lush. An excellent product!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking centrepiece for any room I fell in love with this rug as soon as I saw it online. It is superb quality, extremely warm and soft underfoot, and the design is stunning. Oh ... and the kittens were the first to try it out. They approve too!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug for our lounge Bought this rug a couple of weeks ago. Very happy with both the quality and the price.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quetin We liked the colours and design the moment we saw it, now it's in our lounge we love it! So much so that we have chosen a new sofa to complement the ochre. Colours are very easy on the eye, and lift the mood.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This rug looks fantastic just what I was looking for. Hurrah for Habitat so sad they're not on the high street anymore I've been buying from them since I first started earning money. Ordering and delivery so easy.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quentin wool rug Cheerfully splendid in every respect, this beautifully made woollen rug looks lovely in our sitting room. A glance in your mail shot, and we knew it was ours.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from irregular shapes colours and contrasts I have lusted after this rugs for months but could not afford it till it was a sale item. Thick and warm beneath bare feet, close woven and a pleasure to look at, it even goes with my green sofa.The dog has approved it too!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It looks so much more gorgeous in real life - this is my 10th rug from Habitat and you have never disappointed me yet!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_119236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_habitat
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT